2020 Board Members

2020 Greenville County Medical Society Executive Committee and Board Members



President Kimberly S. Holloway, MD
President Elect Lesle D. Long, MD
Treasurer Jeffrey W. Elder, MD
Secretary Laurie Theriot Roley, MD
Immediate Past President Robert O. Brown III, MD
SCMA  Secretary, Board of Trustees Robert R. Morgan, Jr, MD, MBA
AMA Alt. Delegate Bruce A. Snyder, MD
SCMA Trustee Second District, AMA Alt. Delegate Stefanie M. Putnam, MD